Skip to main content
FashionDesign

Fashion Design Faculty

Fashion Design

Borcherding, Phyllis A.

Professor Emerita

6485 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

phyllis.borcherding@uc.edu

Brandewie, Brooke C

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

brooke.brandewie@uc.edu

Commons, Lindsey

Adjunct Instructor

513-556-4298

lindsey.commons@uc.edu

Firestone, Ann

Represented Adjunct Instructor

6402 Aronoff Center

513-556-2678

ann.firestone@uc.edu

Green, Julia

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

julia.green@uc.edu

Hall, Hanna

Associate Professor

6415A Aronoff Center

513-556-5117

hanna.hall@uc.edu

Kim, Injoo

Associate Professor

6432 Aronoff Center

513-556-0241

injoo.kim@uc.edu

Sarofeen, George F

Assistant Professor of Practice

6410 Aronoff Center

513-556-5101

george.sarofeen@uc.edu

Voelker-Ferrier, Margaret

Professor Emerita

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

margaret.voelker-ferrier@uc.edu

Wilson, Randall

Annualized Adjunct Assistant Professor

6415 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

randall.wilson@uc.edu

Wood, Mccrystle

Professor Emerita

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4461

mccrystle.wood@uc.edu

Wright, Mary F

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

mary.wright3@uc.edu