Due to the holidays and Winter Season Days, UC will be closed Dec. 25-Jan. 4. Reopening on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

All college, advising and business offices will be closed. This includes OneStop, Bursar, Financial Aid, Registrar and Admissions.

Essential security services, like Public Safety, will continue with normal operations.

Details at uc.edu/winterclosure.

Skip to main content
Directory

School of Art Directory

Jump to:

School of Art

Allen, Farron L

Adjunct Instructor

3330 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

farron.allen@uc.edu

Anderson, Noel

Asst Professor

6335K Wolfson Center

513-556-2431

noel.anderson@uc.edu

Bastos, Flavia Maria Cunha

Associate Professor

4280D Aronoff Center

513-556-2520

flavia.bastos@uc.edu

Bonansinga, Kate

Director School of Art

6431E Aronoff Center

513-556-5132

kate.bonansinga@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2280

ben.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Associate Professor

6335D Wolfson Center

513-556-1502

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

4420 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Butcher, Michael Bain

Asst Professor, COM Assoc Professor, DAAP

4415 Aronoff Center

513-558-4021

bain.butcher@uc.edu

Cartwright, Royden

Professor Emeritus

513-378-4494

roy.cartwright@uc.edu

Daiello, Vittoria

Asst Professor

4280A Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

vicki.daiello@uc.edu

Damschroder, Cindy

Adjunct Associate Professor Undergraduate Art History Advisor

830O Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-0334

cindy.damschroder@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Instructor - Adj Ann

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

Ding, Linda

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

linda.ding@uc.edu

Einfalt, Linda

Associate Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

linda.einfalt@uc.edu

Engelbrecht, Lloyd C

Professor Emeritus

513-421-9309

lloyd.engelbrecht@uc.edu

Enstice, Wayne Edward

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

wayne.enstice@uc.edu

Face, Jo

Professor Emeritus

505-776-8286

jo.face@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Director of Graduate Studies

6431D Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Hackmann, Erin E

Instructor - Adj Ann

6414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2331

erin.hackmann@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

6439 Daa Addition

513-556-1492

mark.harris@uc.edu

Herrmann, Frank Henry

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

frank.herrmann@uc.edu

Hirayama, Mikiko

Associate Professor

6431C Aronoff Center

513-556-0265

miki.hirayama@uc.edu

Holland, Kristopher J

Asst Professor

4280B Aronoff Center

513-556-2120

kristopher.holland@uc.edu

Kelley, Donald William

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

donald.kelley@uc.edu

Leininger-Miller, Theresa

Associate Professor

6489B Aronoff Center

513-556-0273

theresa.leininger@uc.edu

Luensman, Anthony P

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

anthony.luensman@uc.edu

Lynch, Matthew

Associate Professor

6431B Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

McGarry, Karen A

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-388-6332

mcgarrka@mail.uc.edu

Mitalski, Kathleen C

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

kennedkh@uc.edu

Mulligan, Ryan

Assistant Professor

4280C Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ryan.mulligan@uc.edu

Nelson, Kristi

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Planning
and Professor of Art History

7150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

(513)556-4691

nelsonka@ucmail.uc.edu

O'Donnell, Kelly

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

kelly.odonnell@uc.edu

Paice, Kimberly

Associate Professor

6431A Daa Addition

513-556-2962

kim.paice@uc.edu

Paolucci, Emily A

Program Manager

6431 Aronoff Center

513-556-2095

emily.paolucci@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Assistant Professor

4305 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Patsfall, Mark R

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

mark.patsfall@uc.edu

Robinson, Emil J

Asst Professor - Visiting

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

emil.robinson@uc.edu

Russell, Robert Lee

Associate Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

robert.russell@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Schmit, Christian D

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

christian.schmit@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-519-5767

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Stevens, Jane

Professor Emerita

513-556-2962

jane.stevens@uc.edu

Stewart, John Patrick

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

john.stewart@uc.edu

Stewart, Laura

Adjunct

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

laura.stewart@uc.edu

Stratton, Gerald A.

Professor Emeritus

513-984-8562

gerald.stratton@uc.edu

Tammaro, Christina

Instructor - Adj

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

christina.tammaro@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Assistant Professor

4326 Wolfson Center

513-556-2178

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Tate, Lauren

Instructor - Adj Ann

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

lauren.tate@uc.edu

Thomas, Morgan

Assistant Professor

6489C Aronoff Center

513-556-1519

morgan.thomas@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Adjunct Professor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

4280E Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Williams, Jim

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

jim.williams@uc.edu

Woodham, Derrick

Professor Emeritus Associate of the Royal College of Art, London

513- 68-1 2429

derrick.woodham@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Associate Professor

4424 Aronoff Center

513-556-9307

charles.woodman@uc.edu

Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Adjunct Instructor

3330 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

farron.allen@uc.edu

Anderson, Noel

Asst Professor

6335K Wolfson Center

513-556-2431

noel.anderson@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2280

ben.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Associate Professor

6335D Wolfson Center

513-556-1502

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

4420 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Butcher, Michael Bain

Asst Professor, COM Assoc Professor, DAAP

4415 Aronoff Center

513-558-4021

bain.butcher@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Instructor - Adj Ann

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

De Joode, Rachel G

Instructor - Adj

513-556-6828

rachel.dejoode@uc.edu

Ding, Linda

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

linda.ding@uc.edu

Einfalt, Linda

Associate Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

linda.einfalt@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Director of Graduate Studies

6431D Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

6439 Daa Addition

513-556-1492

mark.harris@uc.edu

Herrmann, Frank Henry

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

frank.herrmann@uc.edu

Luensman, Anthony P

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

anthony.luensman@uc.edu

Lynch, Matthew

Associate Professor

6431B Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Mulligan, Ryan

Assistant Professor

4280C Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ryan.mulligan@uc.edu

O'Donnell, Kelly

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

kelly.odonnell@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Assistant Professor

4305 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Patsfall, Mark R

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

mark.patsfall@uc.edu

Robinson, Emil J

Asst Professor - Visiting

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

emil.robinson@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Schmit, Christian D

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

christian.schmit@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-519-5767

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Tammaro, Christina

Instructor - Adj

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

christina.tammaro@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Assistant Professor

4326 Wolfson Center

513-556-2178

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Thumfart, Johannes W

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

johannes.thumfart@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Adjunct Professor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

4280E Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Williams, Jim

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

jim.williams@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Associate Professor

4424 Aronoff Center

513-556-9307

charles.woodman@uc.edu

Master of Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Adjunct Instructor

3330 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

farron.allen@uc.edu

Anderson, Noel

Asst Professor

6335K Wolfson Center

513-556-2431

noel.anderson@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2280

ben.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Associate Professor

6335D Wolfson Center

513-556-1502

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

4420 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Instructor - Adj Ann

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

Einfalt, Linda

Associate Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

linda.einfalt@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Director of Graduate Studies

6431D Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

6439 Daa Addition

513-556-1492

mark.harris@uc.edu

Herrmann, Frank Henry

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

frank.herrmann@uc.edu

Lynch, Matthew

Associate Professor

6431B Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Mulligan, Ryan

Assistant Professor

4280C Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ryan.mulligan@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Assistant Professor

4305 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Patsfall, Mark R

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

mark.patsfall@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-519-5767

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Tammaro, Christina

Instructor - Adj

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

christina.tammaro@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Assistant Professor

4326 Wolfson Center

513-556-2178

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Adjunct Professor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

4280E Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Williams, Jim

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

jim.williams@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Associate Professor

4424 Aronoff Center

513-556-9307

charles.woodman@uc.edu

Master of Arts in Visual Arts Education

Bastos, Flavia Maria Cunha

Associate Professor

4280D Aronoff Center

513-556-2520

flavia.bastos@uc.edu

Daiello, Vittoria

Asst Professor

4280A Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

vicki.daiello@uc.edu

Holland, Kristopher J

Asst Professor

4280B Aronoff Center

513-556-2120

kristopher.holland@uc.edu

McGarry, Karen A

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-388-6332

mcgarrka@mail.uc.edu

Mitalski, Kathleen C

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

kennedkh@uc.edu

Russell, Robert Lee

Associate Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

robert.russell@uc.edu

Art History

Bonansinga, Kate

Director School of Art

6431E Aronoff Center

513-556-5132

kate.bonansinga@uc.edu

Damschroder, Cindy

Adjunct Associate Professor Undergraduate Art History Advisor

830O Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-0334

cindy.damschroder@uc.edu

Hackmann, Erin E

Instructor - Adj Ann

6414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2331

erin.hackmann@uc.edu

Hirayama, Mikiko

Associate Professor

6431C Aronoff Center

513-556-0265

miki.hirayama@uc.edu

Leininger-Miller, Theresa

Associate Professor

6489B Aronoff Center

513-556-0273

theresa.leininger@uc.edu

Nelson, Kristi

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Planning
and Professor of Art History

7150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

(513)556-4691

nelsonka@ucmail.uc.edu

Paice, Kimberly

Associate Professor

6431A Daa Addition

513-556-2962

kim.paice@uc.edu

Stewart, Laura

Adjunct

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

laura.stewart@uc.edu

Tate, Lauren

Instructor - Adj Ann

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

lauren.tate@uc.edu

Thomas, Morgan

Assistant Professor

6489C Aronoff Center

513-556-1519

morgan.thomas@uc.edu

Master of Arts in Art History

Bonansinga, Kate

Director School of Art

6431E Aronoff Center

513-556-5132

kate.bonansinga@uc.edu

Damschroder, Cindy

Adjunct Associate Professor Undergraduate Art History Advisor

830O Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-0334

cindy.damschroder@uc.edu

Hackmann, Erin E

Instructor - Adj Ann

6414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2331

erin.hackmann@uc.edu

Hirayama, Mikiko

Associate Professor

6431C Aronoff Center

513-556-0265

miki.hirayama@uc.edu

Leininger-Miller, Theresa

Associate Professor

6489B Aronoff Center

513-556-0273

theresa.leininger@uc.edu

Nelson, Kristi

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Planning
and Professor of Art History

7150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

(513)556-4691

nelsonka@ucmail.uc.edu

Paice, Kimberly

Associate Professor

6431A Daa Addition

513-556-2962

kim.paice@uc.edu

Stewart, Laura

Adjunct

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

laura.stewart@uc.edu

Tate, Lauren

Instructor - Adj Ann

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

lauren.tate@uc.edu

Thomas, Morgan

Assistant Professor

6489C Aronoff Center

513-556-1519

morgan.thomas@uc.edu