Skip to main content
MFA

Master of Fine Arts Faculty

Master of Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Assoc Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

farron.allen@uc.edu

Anderson, Noel

Asst Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

noel.anderson@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin Jay

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

benjamin.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Professor

6431 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

6431B Aronoff Center

513-556-2075

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Instructor - Adj Ann

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

Einfalt, Linda

Assoc Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

linda.einfalt@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Assoc Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Hamilton, Tyler B

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2960

tyler.hamilton@uc.edu

Harmon, Riley

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

riley.harmon@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-5132

mark.harris@uc.edu

Herrmann, Frank Henry

Professor

5280A Daa Addition

513-556-2962

frank.herrmann@uc.edu

Knipscher, William

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

william.knipscher@uc.edu

Lynch, Matthew

Assoc Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-2962

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Mulligan, Ryan

Asst Professor

4280C Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

mulligrn@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Asst Professor

4300 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Patsfall, Mark R

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

mark.patsfall@uc.edu

Reisert, Rachel

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

rachel.reisert@uc.edu

Schain, Merlene J

Instructor - Adj Ann

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

merlene.schain@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Tammaro, Christina

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

christina.tammaro@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Asst Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Instructor - Adj

6335 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Asst Professor - Visiting

... Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Williams, Jim

Emeritus

6335K Wolfson Center

513-556-2431

jim.williams@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Assoc Professor

4424 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

charles.woodman@uc.edu

Master of Fine Arts
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum

Faculty

 

Additional School
of Art Information

 

School of Art Alumni Biographies

840 Gallery

 

Are you a current or former School of Art student wanting to connect with classmates? Search for the group University of Cincinnati Fine Art Graduate Students on Facebook.