Skip to main content
MFA

Master of Fine Arts Faculty

Master of Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Adjunct Instructor

3330 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

farron.allen@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ben.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Associate Professor

6335D Wolfson Center

513-556-1502

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

4420 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Curreri, Amanda

Asst Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

amanda.curreri@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Asst Professor - Practice

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Graduate Program Coordinator in Fine Arts

6431D Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

6439 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

mark.harris@uc.edu

Lynch, Matthew

Undergraduate Program Coordinator in Fine Arts

6431B Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Assistant Professor

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Assistant Professor

4326 Wolfson Center

513-556-2178

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Adjunct Professor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Asst Professor - Practice

4280E Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Associate Professor

4424 Aronoff Center

513-556-9307

charles.woodman@uc.edu

Master of Fine Arts
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum

Faculty

 

Additional School
of Art Information

 

School of Art Alumni Biographies

840 Gallery

 

Are you a current or former School of Art student wanting to connect with classmates? Search for the group University of Cincinnati Fine Art Graduate Students on Facebook.