Samples of BFA Artwork

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Adjunct Instructor

3330 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

farron.allen@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ben.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Professor

6335D Wolfson Center

513-556-1502

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

4420 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Butcher, Michael Bain

Assistant Professor COM, Associate Professor DAAP

4280B Wolfson Center

513-558-1423

bain.butcher@uc.edu

Cartwright, Royden

Professor Emeritus

513-378-4494

Cullen, Calcagno

Adjunct Instructor

513-556-2962

calcaghe@ucmail.uc.edu

Curreri, Amanda

Assistant Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

415-336-9111

amanda.curreri@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Assistant Professor - Practice

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

Einfalt, Linda

Professor Emerita

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

linda.einfalt@uc.edu

Fletcher, Llewelynn Olson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

513-556-2962

llewelynn.fletcher@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Coordinator, Graduate Programs in Art Education, Art History and Fine Arts; Associate Professor

6431D Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

6439 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

mark.harris@uc.edu

Herrmann, Frank Henry

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

frank.herrmann@uc.edu

Lewis, Anissa Rayna

Adjunct Instructor

513-556-2962

anissa.lewis@uc.edu

Lynch, Matthew

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program in Fine Arts; Associate Professor

6431B Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Menchelli Tejeda, Fabiola

Adjunct Assistant Professor

4480 Aronoff Center

513-485-9964

fabiola.menchellitejeda@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Associate Professor

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-519-5767

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Stevens, Jane

Professor Emerita

513-556-2962

jane.stevens@uc.edu

Stewart, John Patrick

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

Stratton, Gerald A.

Professor Emeritus

513-984-8562

Tammaro, Tina

Adjunct Instructor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

christina.tammaro@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Associate Professor

4326 Wolfson Center

513-556-2178

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Adjunct Instructor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Assistant Professor - Practice

4280E Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Wible, Loraine

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

loraine.wible@uc.edu

Williams, Jim

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

jim.williams@uc.edu

Wilson, Casey James

Adjunct Instructor

513-556-2962

casey.wilson@uc.edu

Wolhoy, Richard

Adjunct Instructor

513-556-2962

richard.wolhoy@uc.edu

Woodham, Derrick

Professor Emeritus Associate of the Royal College of Art, London

513- 68-1 2429

derrick.woodham@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Associate Professor

4424 Aronoff Center

513-556-9307

charles.woodman@uc.edu