Skip to main content
BFA

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Assoc Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

farron.allen@uc.edu

Anderson, Noel

Asst Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

noel.anderson@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2280

ben.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Professor

6431 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

6431B Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Butcher, Michael Bain

Asst Professor, COM Assoc Professor, DAAP

4415 Aronoff Center

513-558-4021

m.butcher@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Instructor - Adj Ann

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

De Joode, Rachel G

Instructor - Adj

513-556-6828

rachel.dejoode@uc.edu

Ding, Linda

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

linda.ding@uc.edu

Einfalt, Linda

Assoc Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

linda.einfalt@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Assoc Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-5132

mark.harris@uc.edu

Herrmann, Frank Henry

Professor - Emeritus

5280A Daa Addition

513-556-2962

frank.herrmann@uc.edu

Luensman, Anthony P

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

anthony.luensman@uc.edu

Lynch, Matthew

Assoc Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Mulligan, Ryan

Asst Professor

4280C Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ryan.mulligan@uc.edu

O'Donnell, Kelly

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

kelly.odonnell@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Asst Professor

4300 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Patsfall, Mark R

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

mark.patsfall@uc.edu

Robinson, Emil J

Asst Professor - Visiting

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

emil.robinson@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Schmit, Christian D

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

christian.schmit@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Tammaro, Christina

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

christina.tammaro@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Asst Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Thumfart, Johannes W

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

johannes.thumfart@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Instructor - Adj

6335 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

... Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Williams, Jim

Emeritus

6335K Wolfson Center

513-556-2431

jim.williams@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Assoc Professor

4424 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

charles.woodman@uc.edu