Skip to main content
BFA

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Adjunct Instructor

3330 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

farron.allen@uc.edu

Anderson, Noel

Asst Professor

6335K Wolfson Center

513-556-2431

noel.anderson@uc.edu

Ball, Kathryn

Adjunct Instructor

513-556-2962

kathryn.ball@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ben.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Associate Professor

6335D Wolfson Center

513-556-1502

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

4420 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Butcher, Michael Bain

Asst Professor, COM Assoc Professor, DAAP

4415 Aronoff Center

513-558-4021

bain.butcher@uc.edu

Cartwright, Royden

Professor Emeritus

513-378-4494

roy.cartwright@uc.edu

Curreri, Amanda

Asst Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

amanda.curreri@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Instructor - Adj Ann

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

Einfalt, Linda

Professor Emerita

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

linda.einfalt@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Graduate Program Coordinator in Fine Arts

6431D Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

6439 Daa Addition

513-556-1492

mark.harris@uc.edu

Herrmann, Frank Henry

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

frank.herrmann@uc.edu

Hodges, Justin

Integration: default posi

Lynch, Matthew

Undergraduate Program Coordinator in Fine Arts

6431B Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Assistant Professor

4305 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Schmit, Christian D

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

christian.schmit@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-519-5767

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Smith, Allison

Instructor - Adj

513-556-2962

allison.smith2@uc.edu

Stevens, Jane

Professor Emerita

513-556-2962

jane.stevens@uc.edu

Stewart, John Patrick

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

john.stewart@uc.edu

Tammaro, Christina

Instructor - Adj

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

christina.tammaro@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Assistant Professor

4326 Wolfson Center

513-556-2178

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Tyler, Carol

Adjunct Professor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

tylercl@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Asst Professor - Practice

4280E Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Wible, Loraine

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

loraine.wible@uc.edu

Williams, Jim

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2962

jim.williams@uc.edu

Wolhoy, Richard

Graduate Assistant

Woodham, Derrick

Professor Emeritus Associate of the Royal College of Art, London

513- 68-1 2429

derrick.woodham@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Associate Professor

4424 Aronoff Center

513-556-9307

charles.woodman@uc.edu