Skip to main content
ARTHIST

Art History Faculty

Art History

Bonansinga, Kate

Assoc Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-5132

kate.bonansinga@uc.edu

Damschroder, Cindy

Asst Professor

830O Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-0334

cindy.damschroder@uc.edu

Hackmann, Erin E

Instructor - Adj Ann

6414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

ehresmee@uc.edu

Hirayama, Mikiko

Associate Professor

6431D Aronoff Center

513-556-0265

miki.hirayama@uc.edu

Leininger-Miller, Theresa

Associate Professor

6489B Aronoff Center

513-556-0273

theresa.leininger@uc.edu

Nelson, Kristi

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Planning
and Professor of Art History

7150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

(513)556-4691

nelsonka@ucmail.uc.edu

Paice, Kimberly

Associate Professor

SOA Daa Addition

513-556-2962

kim.paice@uc.edu

Stewart, Laura

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-2095

laura.stewart@uc.edu

Tate, Lauren

Instructor - Adj Ann

Aronoff Center

513-739-3472

lauren.tate@uc.edu

Thomas, Morgan Katherine

Asst Professor

6789C Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

morgan.thomas@uc.edu

Art History
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum

Faculty

 

Additional School of Art Information

School of Art Alumni Biographies

840 Gallery