Skip to main content
BusinessAffairs

Business Affairs Directory

Jump to:

Administration

Ekdi, Fatma

Visiting Scholar

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

fatma.ekdi@uc.edu

Fry, Anthony

Visiting Scholar

513-556-6426

anthony.fry@uc.edu

Harfmann, Anton C

Interim Coordinator of Architectural Engineering

765C Baldwin Hall

513-556-6426

anton.harfmann@uc.edu

Lewis, Brandi R

Executive Staff Assistant

5440 Daa Addition

513-556-1143

brandi.lewis@uc.edu

Otting, Abigail S

Director, College Relations

5470T Daa Addition

513-556-2974

Probst, Robert

Dean, Professor

5470N Aronoff Center

513-556-9808

robert.probst@uc.edu

Trahan, Gail A

Assistant to the Dean

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-9031

gail.trahan@uc.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Trahan, Gail A

Assistant to the Dean

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-9031

gail.trahan@uc.edu

Business Affairs

Collopy, Shelbie

Executive Staff Assistant

6415 Daa Addition

513-556-1922

shelbie.collopy@uc.edu

Doyle, Shannon M

Assistant Director of Business Affairs

5370 Aronoff Center

513-556-2671

shannon.doyle@uc.edu

Huber, Sarah

Human Resources Consultant

5470B Aronoff Center

513-556-9588

sarah.bahr@uc.edu

Jankowski, Hal B

Business Officer

5470F Aronoff Center

513-556-1203

hal.jankowski@uc.edu

Jaskiewicz, Jeremy

Financial Administrator 2

5470G Aronoff Center

513-556-3475

jeremy.jaskiewicz@uc.edu

Juliani, Laura O

Financial Administrator 1

513-556-1557

laura.juliani@uc.edu

Communications

Otting, Abigail S

Director, College Relations

5470T Daa Addition

513-556-2974

DAAP Administration

Alberto, Lora Drew

Program Manager

5470P Daa Addition

513-556-1121

lora.alberto@uc.edu

Doyle, Shannon M

Assistant Director of Business Affairs

5370 Aronoff Center

513-556-2671

shannon.doyle@uc.edu

Dugan, Daniel

Equipment/Applications Specialist

4425 Aronoff Center

513-556-2938

daniel.dugan@uc.edu

Huber, Sarah

Human Resources Consultant

5470B Aronoff Center

513-556-9588

sarah.bahr@uc.edu

Jankowski, Hal B

Business Officer

5470F Aronoff Center

513-556-1203

hal.jankowski@uc.edu

Jaskiewicz, Jeremy

Financial Administrator 2

5470G Aronoff Center

513-556-3475

jeremy.jaskiewicz@uc.edu

Maryo, Amberly M

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

5470F Aronoff Center

513-556-1514

amberly.maryo@uc.edu

Otting, Abigail S

Director, College Relations

5470T Daa Addition

513-556-2974

Petra, James E

Computer User Support Specialist I

4425 Aronoff Center

513-556-3227

james.petra@uc.edu

Probst, Robert

Dean, Professor

5470N Aronoff Center

513-556-9808

robert.probst@uc.edu

Rucker, Aaron A

DAAP Technology & Facilities Information Technology Manager

4425D Daa Addition

513-582-9781

aaron.rucker@uc.edu

Trahan, Gail A

Assistant to the Dean

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-9031

gail.trahan@uc.edu

DAAP Galleries

Cowan, Aaron J

Program Director, DAAP Galleries

5275 Aronoff Center

513-556-2839

aaron.cowan@uc.edu

Dean

Probst, Robert

Dean, Professor

5470N Aronoff Center

513-556-9808

robert.probst@uc.edu

Development

Dorl, Laura J.

Director, Development

5470P Daa Addition

513-556-1211

laura.dorl@uc.edu

Lewis, Brandi R

Executive Staff Assistant

5440 Daa Addition

513-556-1143

brandi.lewis@uc.edu

Facilities & Technology

Berns, James A.

Manager, College Labs

3320 Wolfson Center

513-556-1207

james.berns@uc.edu

Dugan, Daniel

Equipment/Applications Specialist

4425 Aronoff Center

513-556-2938

daniel.dugan@uc.edu

Everett, Michael

Lab Associate

4443B Aronoff Center

513-556-0301

michael.everett2@uc.edu

Germann, Nicholas M

Computer & Info Analyst

5212 Daa Addition

513-556-9284

nicholas.germann@uc.edu

Kreimer, Daniel

Manager, College Labs

3320 Daa Addition

515-556-1207

daniel.kreimer@uc.edu

Lincoln, D. Scott

Director, College Labs

5212 Aronoff Center

513-556-9284

d.scott.lincoln@uc.edu

Petra, James E

Computer User Support Specialist I

4425 Aronoff Center

513-556-3227

james.petra@uc.edu

Rucker, Aaron A

DAAP Technology & Facilities Information Technology Manager

4425D Daa Addition

513-582-9781

aaron.rucker@uc.edu

Faculty & Academic Affairs

Kucker, Patricia C.

Associate Dean, Faculty & Academic Affairs

5470 Daa Addition

513-556-1614

patricia.kucker@uc.edu

Rogers, Patricia Shirlene

Program Coordinator

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-4020

pat.rogers@uc.edu

Wilson, Laurie L

Associate Director, Non-Academic Programs, Macy's/DAAP Fashion Show, DAAPcamps

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-2958

laurie.wilson@uc.edu

Niehoff Urban Studio

Ozaki, Ana G

Daa Addition

513-556-3282

Russell, Francis

Director, Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studio

Aronoff Center

513-556-3282

frank.russell@uc.edu

Research & Graduate Studies

Alberto, Lora Drew

Program Manager

5470P Daa Addition

513-556-1121

lora.alberto@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

5420 Aronoff Center

513-556-1346

craig.vogel@uc.edu

Robert A. Deshon and Karl J. Schlachter Library for Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning

Krivickas, Jennifer H

Librarian

5480J Daa Addition

513-556-1319

jennifer.krivickas@uc.edu

Student Affairs

Anderson, Eric H

Asst Dir Academic

513-556-2764

eric.anderson2@uc.edu

Dicks, Mychael

Asst Dir Academic

Aronoff Center

513-556-3413

mychael.dicks@uc.edu

Frank, Cassandra

Asst Dir Academic

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-1376

cassandra.frank@uc.edu

Leazer, Tiffany Lynn

Asst Dir Academic

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-1542

tiffany.leazer@uc.edu

Maryo, Amberly M

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

5470F Aronoff Center

513-556-1514

amberly.maryo@uc.edu

Thornton, Edward S

Program Coordinator

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-3920

edward.thornton@uc.edu